DESIGN CENTER 509.572.2251 COMMERCIAL SHOWROOM 509.735.2369
  • About Us
  • Sales/Promotions

Customer Reviews

Put our experience to work for you! Let us help select the perfect flooring for your lifestyle and budget.Put our experience to work for you! Let us help select the perfect flooring for your lifestyle and budget.
Murley's has done 2 jobs for me - installing new LVP flooring in my previous house, and installing carpeting in my new house. Both jobs were done with excellent workmanship and quality. I couldn't be happier with the results! A huge bonus for me was being able to work with Patty, (their salesperson) both times. Her knowledge of flooring products is amazing and her communication skills are outstanding....both things that are very important to me. I will definitely contact them with any future needs.

-MARIA P.
JUL 19, 2017


We really relied on the expertise and experience of Patty when picking out our carpet. We were educated by Patty on the importance of good padding. We had very poor carpeting in the past and I wanted to make sure we got the best this time that would last for a long time. We are thrilled with the carpet we picked out. During the install, the installer upgraded our padding on the stairs so that we would be happy with our carpeting on the stairs in the years to come. The installers were also flexible with their installing dates as we had to push back installation a couple of days due to not getting the house when we thought we would. My neighbors ordered carpet from a large chain store around the same time as us and their carpet got back ordered and they are still waiting for install, 3 weeks later. I am so glad we went with Murley's because we really got taken care of. I would highly recommend working with Patty and with Murley's.

-MARIAH W.
JUL 17, 2017


I first met Meghan at the Home Show in February. She spent a great deal of time answering my questions. There was no pressure to "give us your name and number." Fast forward several months. Meghan remembered me when I walked in the door. She showed me several options. She and Patty asked me questions until we were able to hone in on the type of carpet I wanted. Meghan helped me find a vinyl for my bathrooms. When Meghan and Patty came to the house for a free estimate, they brought several boards in the type of carpeting I had chosen. When I asked their thoughts about extending my entry, they both thought it was the way to go. Back at the store Meghan suggested a laminate that went perfectly with my carpet and vinyl choices. They had observed what I had in my house and commented about how it would compliment my furniture. I was able to take samples home over the weekend to reassure myself. The install with Jose and his crew went smoothly. They worked around my schedule. The customer service was outstanding. Meghan came by on her day off to bring paperwork for a manufacturer's rebate.This was my first experience having almost the entire house done.Meghan and Patty were knowledgeable and reassuring. The house looks great. The entry is breathtaking!!! Thank you ladies☺️

-RL
JUN 28, 2017


Great customer service by the staffing.

-JOSE H.
JUN 17, 2017


Meghan was great to work with and Murley's had a great selection of products to choose from. Meghan listened, knew the products, had great information on these products, and she followed up to make sure everything went smoothly. Great experience all around.

-BOB M.
JUN 08, 2017


I have worked with Meghan multiple times. She and Murley's alway offer excellent options with not-to-be-beat pricing. Meghan goes above and beyond to see the order through and I will continue to work with her whenever I have the opportunity.

-ALLISON C.
MAY 18, 2017


We recently had some work done by Anchored Applications. They built a new horse shelter, did some repair work in our house & also on our patio. Brian M****** has some of the best workers. They were professional, polite, and were here when they said they would be. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for any type of construction & general work.

-LANCE & CAROL A.
MAY 17, 2017


Meghan did a great job listening to what we were looking for and showing us a million samples while we decided. We even went back for more samples after we didn't like any that we originally took. We are very happy with how the carpet came out.

-JORDAN
MAY 12, 2017


We bought a new house and replaced 2000 sq ft of carpet with quality hardwood. Not only did Patty expedite the installation, she followed up on progress consistently and made sure we were happy with every aspect of the install. I will definitely use Murley's for future projects.

-JOBEY
MAR 03, 2017


Murley's helped us with flooring, countertops and kitchen backsplash. Their selection was fantastic. Their service was great. Their installer, Marco, was so quick, thorough and cleaned up after himself. We were very impressed with his efficiency.

-KENDAL P.
FEB 19, 2017


We are loving our Shaw Epic hardwood floors recently installed in our kitchen, living & dining room. Goodbye carpet! We did have new carpet installed for bedrooms & family rooms though, which we love. New laundry room floor is awesome too. Curtis was considerate of our budget & kept us informed throughout the entire process. Installers were great too. We highly recommend Murleys!

-KAY
JAN 19, 2017


Recently had wood floors installed in our great room after having the dining room done two years ago (Murley's also) Patty is great to work with, professional and efficient, ordering the product and scheduling the installation. Marco and Francisco were excellent installers, very professional and also very tidy, cleaning up after themselves. I couldn't be happier with our Murley experience. Love you guys.

-RICK P.
DEC 08, 2016


I contacted the company for new flooring because they had installed carpet in First United Methodist Church in Kennewick Which I liked. After they came out to our house and evaluated the need, we went with carpet upstairs and hardwood down. We put hardwood on stairs also. I must say the installers were terrific. No detail was to small to take care of. My wife said, "on a scale of 1 to 10 they are a 20. Thanks again for an excellent job done.

-DONKINDIG
JUL 08, 2016


We absolutely love our new floors. Our home is quite open and large. We could not decide where we should put the flooring and Patty was very helpful in showing us what would look best. Our installer, Travis, was very efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend both Murleys and Travis.

-SUE D.
MAY 23, 2016


Patty did an excellent job in helping us choose the best carpet for our home. Understanding the world of carpets can be a bit confusing and she made it enjoyable and easy. The installer, Marco, was professional and took care installing the investment we were making.(no cutting corners with Marco....no pun intended) Murley's will be your last stop when buying carpet for your home.

-BILL D.
APR 21, 2016


Patty did an excellent job in helping us choose the best carpet for our home. Understanding the world of carpets can be a bit confusing and she made it enjoyable and easy. The installer, Marco, was professional and took care installing the investment we were making.(no cutting corners with Marco....no pun intended) Murley's will be your last stop when buying carpet for your home.

-BILL D.
APR 21, 2016


Murley's has top-notch service and great prices. Dave Murley is not only knowledgeable but extremely helpful and easy to work with. Patty Peterson is outstanding and we thoroughly enjoyed working with her. If you are looking for flooring there's no need to look anywhere other than Murley's!

-RUT R.
APR 19, 2016


Patty Peterson was a great help in selecting the new floor covering for our powder room, guest bath, and laundry room. We selected the Shaw Resilient vinyl tile in the Castle Rock pattern and are very happy with the results. The installer, ...MorePatty Peterson was a great help in selecting the new floor covering for our powder room, guest bath, and laundry room. We selected the Shaw Resilient vinyl tile in the Castle Rock pattern and are very happy with the results. The installer, Marco, and his crew did an excellent job all They were neat and very careful about cleaning up afterwards. A great experience all round.

-ROBERT K.
FEB 27, 2016


Patty Peterson was a great help in selecting the new floor covering for our powder room, guest bath, and laundry room. We selected the Shaw Resilient vinyl tile in the Castle Rock pattern and are very happy with the results. The installer, Marco, and his crew did an excellent job all They were neat and very careful about cleaning up afterwards. A great experience all round.

-ROBERT K.
FEB 03, 2016


Patty Peterson was a great help in selecting the new floor covering for our powder room, guest bath, and laundry room. We selected the Shaw Resilient vinyl tile in the Castle Rock pattern and are very happy with the results. The installer, Marco, and his crew did an excellent job all They were neat and very careful about cleaning up afterwards. A great experience all round.

-BOB K.
FEB 01, 2016


We are very happy with Murley's installation of our new wood floors. From start to finish everyone was professional and helpful. Patty was great in helping us quickly locate a flooring that would work with my sensitivities. The Anderson 'GreenGold' engineered wood is perfect. It's beautiful and I didn't notice any of the new floor fumes. Marco and his installation team were excellent. We would definitely use Murley's again.

-ANN B.
JAN 27, 2016


5 Stars just doesn't cut it for how I feel about working with Murley's. They hold their own rating with customer service and follow through! I will continue to use and work with Murley's as long as I need the services they offer. Patty is a wonderful with design work and a knows her product very well. Great work guys!

-KEVIN M.
AUG 18, 2015


As a homebuilder in the Tri-Cities, Washington, we have worked with Murley's Floor Covering for over 5 years on countless projects and consider Murley's to be an integral part of the success and growth we have experienced.

-AARON S.
FEB 13, 2015


My spouse and I are thrilled with our new floors. If you are looking for good pricing, great customer service and quality work then go to Murley's!

-SHELLY W.
NOV 22, 2014


They got the best service in town when comes to flooring I wouldn't go any were else

-BRIGHAM S.
NOV 18, 2014